Unconscious Collective: Self-Titled Vinyl 2xLP


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Unconscious Collective: Self-Titled Vinyl 2xLP to your cart.

Limited pressing of 250 on Milky Clear vinyl. Includes an instant download of the entire album.


01. Gemini Croquet - 8:11
02. Tranquilidad Alborotadora - 6:52
03. Cis-Lunar Cloudburst - 6:32
04. Molesting Electric Walter - 9:15
05. Pachydermis Funeralis - 14:59
06. Ink Portraits in the Key of Cephalopod - 12:23
07. Peneteka - 7:07

Witnessing Unconscious Collective live is a voyeuristic act of ritualistic transmogrification, one that transcends the interpersonal though unwavering cries of sacrifice and rebirth, demanding a deeper spirituality and self-awareness. In an arrangement of improvisations and musical compositions, this debut release embodies a parallelled aurora with an ensemble of seven alluring ceremonial jazz-rock hymns.

Printed on heavyweight jackets with gold foil-stamped graphics, and features original collodion photography by Ginger Berry. Pressed on 180-gram, milky clear wax at 45rpm for superior sound quality.

Released on November 10, 2012 through Tofu Carnage Records.