Cleric: Gratum Inferno Vinyl LP


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Cleric: Gratum Inferno Vinyl LP to your cart.

Limited repressing of 250 on Sea Blue vinyl with Oxblood and Mustard Yellow Splatter. Includes an instant download of the entire album.


01. Gratum Inferno - 4:56
02. Through the Starless Abyss - 2:46
03. From Womb to Tomb - 3:09
04. Satanic Dimensions - 3:02
05. Into Death and Far Beyond - 4:45
06. Left-Hand Wrath - 5:25
07. Faith in Debauchery - 5:29

Dallas-based Cleric unleash their debut full-length LP "Gratum Inferno" in September through Tofu Carnage Records! The album features seven pummeling old-school death metal hymns of debauchery with breathtaking original art by Jason Barnett.

Recorded by Garry Brents and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

This debut LP from Cleric is for those who truly appreciate the aesthetic value of deluxe packaging and heavyweight color vinyl. Features heavyweight spot-varnish printed jackets, gold foil-stamped innersleeve graphics, and is mastered at 45rpm for superior sound quality. First pressing on 180-gram translucent yellow wax with blood red and bone splatter is sold out. Second pressing is on stunning translucent blue wax with oxblood and yellow splatter.

Released on September 26, 2013 through Tofu Carnage Records.